My Primal Weight Loss Journey – The Condensed Version

I started blogging about my Primal adventures more than a year ago. I started documenting my weight loss progress on my old blog almost a year ago. In a series of short, almost daily posts, I displayed a lot of honesty and not a lot of progress towards my weight loss goals. While I feel my posts are important and could be helpful to some, I don’t feel they need to be transferred, one-by-one, over to my new Primal-only blog. Call me lazy (because it’s the truth) but I just don’t see the need to have all of them here.

Looking back on the series, “From Fatty-to-Skinny-Minny” probably wasn’t the best title, nor was it the most self-esteem encouraging. If I’m being completely honest, I’ll admit weighing in daily and posting it online was really damaging to me. I was ashamed when I didn’t make progress, and publicly displaying it was really, really hard. I don’t want to have a repeat of that here, so please forgive my lack of transferring every last detail–I’ve brought over the important stuff.

Xoxo

Categories: Far Too Much Honesty - My Primal Weight Loss | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

